Executive members

President: Bobbi deKoning

Vice President: Shannon Williams

Past President: Jennifer Hancock

Coaches Representative: Denise Harris

Secretary: Sasha Wood

Treasurer: Rhonda Jackson

Registration: Laura Phoenix

Competition Director: Laura Phoenix

Fundraising: -

Social Media & Communications

Coordinator: Kirsten Argue

Ice Show Coordinator: -

Test Chairperson: Gwen Naylor

Hospitality: Bobbi deKoning

Director: Laura Phoenix

Director: Kelly O'Grady

For more information, or if you have questions, please e-mail us at woodvilleskatingclub@gmail.com.

Contact Us

PO Box 231, Woodville, ON  K0M 2T0

Email: woodvilleskatingclub@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2016 Woodville Skating Club.

Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now